Fifth Grade Teachers

Fifth Grade Teachers

 

Teacher

Room

Cluster A

Kim Wilson
kimberlee.wilson@whschools.org

Robin Cannon
robin.cannon@whschools.org

Ralph Filippelli
ralph.filippelli@whschools.org

Linda Carlson
linda.carlson@whschools.org

Colleen Corcoran/Inclusion
colleen.corcoran@whschools.org



B106


B104


B105


B127

Cluster B

Jeanine Chiappetta
jeanine.chiappetta@whschools.org

Elisa Rice
elisa.rice@whschools.org

Jamey Sitro
jamey.sitro@whschools.org

Carrie Lucibello
carrie.lucibello@whschools.org

Frank Santacroce/Inclusion
frank.santacroce@whschools.org



B103


B101


B102


B115

Cluster C

Michelle Callahan
michelle.callahan@whschools.org

Andrea Blakeslee
andrea.blakeslee@whschools.org

Brian Hildenbrandt
brian.hildenbrandt@whschools.org

Lindsay Marmelstein
lindsay.marmelstein@whschools.org



B12


B8


B9


B13

Cluster D

Michael Bartone
michael.bartone@whschools.org

Evelyn Petrie
evelyn.petrie@whschools.org

Don Funaro
donald.funaro@whschools.org

Jill Studdard
jillian.studdard@whschools.org

Thomas Norton/Inclusion
thomas.norton@whschools.org



B126


B107


B123


B124

Cluster E

Colleen Pinkerton
colleen.pinkerton@whschools.org

Jocelynne Morrell
jocelynne.morrell@whschools.org

Lauren Sasso
lauren.sasso@whschools.org

Jamie Wyatt
jamie.wyatt@whschools.org

Christina DeCrescenzo/Inclusion
christina.decrescenzo@whschools.org



B136


B125


B137


B128