Fifth Grade Teachers

2016 - 2017 Fifth Grade Teachers

 

 

Teacher

Room

Cluster A

Michael Bartone
michael.bartone@whschools.org

Robin Cannon
robin.cannon@whschools.org

Ralph Filippelli
ralph.filippelli@whschools.org

Kathleen Freel
kathleen.freel@whschools.org

Regina Cahill/Inclusion
regina.cahill@whschools.org


Joan Piccolo/Para
​joan.piccolo@whschools.org



B106


B104


B105


B107

Cluster B

Jeanine Chiappetta
jeanine.chiappetta@whschools.org

Elisa Rice
elisa.rice@whschools.org

Jamey Sitro
jamey.sitro@whschools.org

Chris Onofrio
christopher.onofrio@whschools.org




B103


B101


B102


B115

Cluster C

Tracy Barletta
tracy.barletta@whschools.org

Andrea Blakeslee
andrea.blakeslee@whschools.org

Brian Hildenbrandt
brian.hildenbrandt@whschools.org

Casey Lennon
casey.lennon@whschools.org

Frank Santacroce/Inclusion
frank.santacroce@whschools.org

Joanne Bontempo/Para

joanne.bontempo@whschools.org



B12


B8


B9


B13

Cluster D

Linda Carlson
linda.carlson@whschools.org

RoseMarie Virgalla
rosemarie.virgalla@whschools.org

Don Funaro
donald.funaro@whschools.org

Carrie Lucibello
carrie.lucibello@whschools.org

Joan Duplinsky/Inclusion
joan.duplinsky@whschools.org

Tom Halligan/Para
thomas.halligan@whschools.org




B127


B126


B123


B124

Cluster E

Colleen Pinkerton
colleen.pinkerton@whschools.org

Jocelynne Morrell
jocelynne.morrell@whschools.org

Lauren Sasso
lauren.sasso@whschools.org

Jamie Wyatt
jamie.wyatt@whschools.org


Christina DeCrescenzo/Inclusion
christina.decrescenzo@whschools.org

Elena Ermini/Inclusion
elena.ermini@whschools.org

Dianna Chudoba/Heidi Turner/ Paras
dianna.chudoba@whschools.org
heidi.turner@whschools.org



B136


B125


B137


B128