Paraprofessionals

Carrigan's Paraprofessionals

NAME EMAIL ROOM
Danielle Blaine danielle.blaine@whschools.org B116
Lydia Staires lydia.staires@whschools.org
Livia Talamelli livia.talamelli@whschools.org
Faith Denny faith.denny@whschools.org B22
Vanessa Pietrosimone vanessa.pietrosimone@whschools.org
Rose Turcotte rose.turcotte@whschools.org
TJ Blotney tj.blotney@whschools.org B238
Lisa DeRosa lisa.derosa@whschools.org
Cheryl Kinman cheryl.kinman@whschools.org
Portia Bias portia.bias@whschools.org B11
Joan Piccolo joan.piccolo@whschools.org
Kori Zielinski kori.zielinski@whschools.org
JoAnn Bontempo joann.bontempo@whschools.org B114
Darlene Richetelli darlene.richetelli@whschools.org
Paul Sikorski paul.sikorski@whschools.org