Special Area Staff

Carrigan School Special Area Staff

Art
Concetta Heath concetta.heath@whschools.org B6
Katy Rubino katherine.rubino@whschools.org C203
Julie Tomcheski julie.tomcheski@whschools.org B7
Band A107
Matt Lupoli matthew.lupoli@whschools.org
Cassie Marcella cassandra.marcella@whschools.org
C.A.B.S. Program B236
Jalen Hoskie jalen.hoskie@whschools.org
Computers
Donna Pitts donna.pitts@whschools.org A117
EL C205
Forrest Bonjo (6) forrest.bonjo@whschools.org
Veronica Howard (5)* veronica.howard@whschools.org
Paige Spiewak paige.spiewak@whschools.org
Library
Candice King-Kelley candice.king-kelley@whschools.org A123
Literacy C26
Michele Fiorillo michele.fiorillo@whschools.org
Melissa Limosani melissa.limosani@whschools.org
School Counseling
Dora Barnes (6) dora.barnes@whschools.org B241
Kara Kaczynski (5) kara.kaczynski@whschools.org B240
School Psychologist
Patrick Reed patrick.reed@whschools.org A122
Science Facilitators
John Merola (5) john.merola@whschools.org B217
Ralph Carrano (6) ralph.carrano@whschools.org B219
Social Work
Lisa Flemmig (Q-Z) lisa.flemmig@whschools.org B162
Cam Hotchkiss (I-P) cameron.hotchkiss@whschools.org B166
Maura Izzo (A-H) maura.izzo@whschools.org B160
Speech Therapist
Katie Reed katie.reed@whshcools.org A124
TAG & 5th grade Enrichment
Bethany Luna bethany.luna@whschools.org A119
Math Facilitators B237
Beau Kamykowski beau.kamykowski@whschools.org
Carrie Lucibello carrie.lucibello@whschools.org
Mona Solano* mona.solano@whschools.org
Music
Greg Benn gregory.benn@whschools.org A106
Anne-Marie LaMotta anne-marie.lamotta@whschools.org A101
Nursing B140
Marilyn Nairn marilyn.nairn@whschools.org
Shannon Vitello shannon.vitello@whschools.org
Laura Agudelo/Med. Tech laura.agudelo@whschools.org
Physical Education
Kate Coldren kathryn.coldren@whschools.org C125
Tom Norton thomas.norton@whschools.org C101
Reading Consultant C26
Jaclyn Cincotta jaclyn.cincotta@whschools.org
Reading Teachers C26
Dara Dottori dara.dottori@whschools.org
Alexis Frumento alexis.frumento@whschools.org
Lauren Sasso lauren.sasso@whschools.org