Fifth Grade Teachers

Fifth Grade Teachers

Cluster A
Caitlin Murphy caitlin.murphy@whschools.org B127
Jessica McClure jessica.mcclure@whschools.org B104
Caitlin Patrigani caitlin.patrigani@whschools.org B105
Ashley Dalton ashley.dalton@whschools.org B106
Colleen Corcoran colleen.corcoran@whschools.org
Cluster B
Amanda Gratton amanda.gratton@whschools.org B115
Elisa Rice elisa.rice@whschools.org B101
Jamey Sitro jamey.sitro@whschools.org B102
Sal Tuozzola salvatore.tuozzola@whschools.org B103
Frank  Santacroce frank.santacroce@whschools.org
Cluster C
Andrea Blakeslee andrea.blakeslee@whschools.org B8
Jennifer Crandall jennifer.crandall@whschools.org B12
Jill Studdard jillian.studdard@whschools.org B13
Brian Hildenbrandt brian.hildenbrandt@whschools.org B9
Devon Kurker-Stewart devon.kurker-stewart@whschools.org
Cluster D
Susan Tartagni susan.tartagni@whschools.org B126
Don Funaro donald.funaro@whschools.org B123
Evelyn Petrie evelyn.petrie@whschools.org B107
Alexandria D'Aurio alexandria.d'aurio@whschools.org B124
Mary Luz Heidtmann mary.heidtmann@whschools.org
Cluster E
Jocelynne Morrell jocelynne.morrell@whschools.org B125
Colleen Pinkerton colleen.pinkerton@whschools.org B136
Will Ortoleva william.ortoleva@whschools.org B137
Jamie Wyatt jamie.wyatt@whschools.org B128
Christina DeCrescenzo christina.decrescenzo@whschools.org