Sixth Grade Teachers

Sixth Grade Teachers

Cluster G
Nancy Skerritt nancy.skerritt@whschools.org B215
Megan Ferraro megan.ferraro@whschools.org B204
Kim Wilson kimberly.wilson@whschools.org B202
Victoria Ramada victoria.ramada@whschools.org B214
Amanda Pugliese amanda.pugliese@whschools.org
Cluster H
Erin Blake erin.blake@whschools.org B232
Alec Jannotta alec.jannotta@whschools.org B245
Lindsay Marmelstein lindsay.marmelstein@whschools.org B231
Emma Sacramone emma.sacramone@whschools.org B233
Casey Lennon casey.lennon@whschools.org
Cluster I
Steve Gettings steve.gettings@whschools.org B222
Kelly Hanson kelly.hanson@whschools.org B220
Jenn Iuteri-Bowerman jennifer.iuteribowerman@whschools.org B223
Linda Sampietro linda.sampietro@whschools.org B221
Amy Warren amy.warren@whschools.org
Cluster J
Shannon Adamo shannon.adamo@whschools.org B216
Kerry Hemming kerry.hemming@whschools.org B205
Rachel Page rachel.page@whschools.org B203
Christopher Onofrio christopher.onofrio@whschools.org B206
Michael Bartone michael.bartone@whschools.org
Cluster K
Kelly Marchitto kelly.marchitto@whschools.org B242
Leslie Morgan leslie.morgan@whschools.org B243
Natalie Fallanca natalie.fallanca@whschools.org B244
Eric Glagowski eric.glagowski@whschools.org B201
Stacy Antonucci stacy.antonucci@whschools.org